Boys' series books by Elijah Kellogg

All published by Lee & Shepard Elm Island series pg

Elm Island

Forest Glen

Good Old Times

Pleasant Cove series pg

Pleasant Cove

Whispering Pine

    Note: Commentaries on the Whispering Pine series mention that "Radcliffe" is actually Bowdoin College

Return to main page

Copyright 2008 - Deidre Johnson

Images from Google Book Search